catégories de produits

Colshine est un fabricant professionnel d'appareils d'éclairage et d'accessoires avec plus de 20 ans d'expérience, tous nos produits sont certifiés CE RoHS UL ETL.

Cliquez pour voir tous les produits
  • Support de lampe en porcelaine
    Support de lampe en porcelaine
    Support de lampe en porcelaine

    Nous avons toute une série de douilles en porcelaine vintage E27, E14 & E40 de haute qualité de différentes couleurs pour les options, avec des certificats CE SAA RoHS. Ces produits peuvent être assemblés en suspension, applique, plafonnier et lampes de table. Nos produits sont populaires en Belgique, en France, en Italie, au Royaume-Uni, en Italie, en Allemagne, en Pologne, en Espagne et dans d'autres pays.

  • Interrupteur en céramique & Prise
    Interrupteur en céramique & Prise
    Interrupteur en céramique & Prise

    Colshine propose deux séries d'interrupteurs et de prises murales rétro en céramique, l'une est une série montée en surface, l'autre est une série montée sur flash. Les pièces en céramique sont entièrement émaillées, brillantes et élégantes ; il existe de nombreuses couleurs pour l'option, blanc, noir, marron, marbre et autres. Ces produits sont largement utilisés dans les hôtels, restaurants, villas et autres.

  • Lanterne de camping
    Lanterne de camping
    Lanterne de camping

    Lampes en bambou à intensité variable Colshine, l'inspiration provient d'une combinaison de bambou naturel pur et d'accessoires en métal. Les lampes en bambou servent à ajuster l'atmosphère et à éclairer ; convient à un usage quotidien, à la décoration de la maison, à l'hôtel, au restaurant et au camping. Choisissez les lampes Colshine, profitez de la vie créative !

  • Lumière de zone LED
    Lumière de zone LED
    Lumière de zone LED

    La dernière technologie en matière d'éclairage de zone à LED ou d'éclairage de parking à LED est l'éclairage à LED de boîte à chaussures qui vous permettra d'économiser une tonne sur les factures d'énergie et d'améliorer l'apparence de votre parking, terrain de sport, rue ou autre zone. Notre gamme de luminaires LED est fabriquée à partir de matériaux de la plus haute qualité, garantissant une durée de vie longue et sans problème pour l'installation. Colshine a toujours été innovant en fournissant les derniers produits technologiques de pointe à nos clients. Tous nos lampadaires jusqu'à IP65 et offrant un faible entretien du luminaire.

  • LED haute baie
    LED haute baie
    LED haute baie

    Cette série LED High Bays sont des luminaires haute performance et haute efficacité avec une gestion thermique avancée et une conception architecturale unique. Ces luminaires sont classés IP65, dimmables. Il est proposé avec une large gamme d'options de montage, de températures de couleur de la lumière et de commandes d'éclairage. Ces High Bays peuvent être utilisées sur des applications telles que : halls, entrepôts, gymnases, sport.

  • Ampoules de maïs LED
    Ampoules de maïs LED
    Ampoules de maïs LED

    Colshine est un fabricant de led professionnel avec 20 ans d'expérience. Ce sont nos dernières ampoules LED Retrofit, ampoules LED maïs en remplacement des ampoules HPS/MH/HID dans les lampadaires, les parkings, les lampadaires, etc. Listé ETL, certification CE & RoHs pour l'assurance qualité et garantie de cinq ans. Nous pouvons fournir différentes solutions d'éclairage LED pour répondre à votre demande. Les commandes OEM & ODM sont les bienvenues.

Produits chauds

Nous Colshine proposons des douilles en porcelaine vintage de haute qualité, un interrupteur en céramique rétro, une lampe de sauna, une lampe de boîte à chaussures à LED, une baie haute à LED, des lampes de maïs à LED, une lanterne de camping à LED et autres, avec les certificats CE RoHS UL ETL DLC SAA.

GFCI Socket
Prise de décor de sortie GFCI inviolable 15A 125V

Prises de courant d'interrupteur de fuite à la terre (GFCI) 15A pour une utilisation en intérieur, adaptées aux maisons, bureaux, hôpitaux, écoles.

 Retro porcelain light switch
Interrupteur Rétro Porcelaine 10A 250V

Une belle gamme d'interrupteurs avec un corps en porcelaine émaillée brillante vous rappelle le bon vieux temps où les ampoules électriques ont commencé à remplacer les bougies et le plastique ne dominait pas encore le monde. Les ornements élégants en bois naturel massif sont facultatifs. Convient pour un décor classique, rétro, d'époque ou vintage ainsi que pour un intérieur industriel moderne. Disponible en 3 types de circuits ayant tous un seul groupe : double voie, double sens unique et interrupteur de croisement.

led retrofit bulbs
Colshine 180° Ampoules LED Retrofit 30W-150W

Ampoules à LED à culot E39, ampoule à LED pour grande hauteur, rénovation d'éclairage à auvent à LED, ampoules à LED pour luminaires fermés, ampoules à LED industrielles, ampoule à LED haute baie, ampoule à LED haute baie, lampe à maïs à LED Mogul-Base, lampe à LED E39.

GU10 Lamp Holder
Connecteur de fil en céramique de base de support de lampe halogène d'ampoule de douille de GU10 LED

Les douilles Gu10 avec fil sont fabriquées selon les normes les plus élevées possibles, ce qui en fait un élément idéal pour une utilisation avec tout type d'ampoules GU10. Le support de lampe en céramique utilise un fil de haute qualité qui les rend parfaitement sûrs.

Ceramic Sauna Lamp
Lampe de sauna étanche en céramique E27 IP54

Nous Colshine avons plus de 20 modèles de lumières en porcelaine imperméables avec abat-jour en verre, en E27, E14 & G9 en option. Ces produits jusqu'à IP54 ou IP44, sont largement utilisés comme applique murale, plafonnier et lampe de sauna.

Porcelain Batten Holder
Support de latte en porcelaine noire raccord Edison E27

Support de latte en porcelaine noire Edison E27 Raccord avec corps en porcelaine, insert en céramique et bornes à vis en laiton. La finition en céramique émaillée est de la plus haute qualité. Ce luminaire convient pour un montage au plafond ou au mur. Un mécanisme de verrouillage garantit que le corps ne peut pas être dévissé accidentellement lors du changement de l'ampoule.

LED Corn Light Bulb IP65
Ampoules de maïs LED séparables IP65 pour l'éclairage d'entrepôt

Ampoules de maïs LED IP65 à 360 degrés dans un design séparable pour réduire les taxes à l'importation 5 ans de garantie. la base de la lampe LED (driver insider) et le corps de la lampe peuvent être séparés en deux parties, peuvent être assemblés rapidement avec 4 vis seulement.

Led Camping Lantern
Lanterne chantante à LED Summer Night avec haut-parleur & Power Bank

La dernière lanterne de camping chantante à LED avec un 360° intégré haut-parleur Bluetooth et banque d'alimentation ; trois modèles de travail disponibles : modèle dimmable, modèle flamme et modèle souffle. Il peut être utilisé comme lampe de table à led, lampe de camping à led, lanterne de camping, etc.

À propos de nous
FUZHOU COLSHINE ELECTRIC CO., LTD.

Fuzhou Colshine Electric Co., Ltd. est un important fabricant et exportateur de produits électriques de qualité avec plus de 20 ans d'expérience ; nous fournissons des services OEM et ODM. Chaque année, nous concevons & fabriquons de nombreux nouveaux produits ; nous pouvons fabriquer des produits de bonne qualité selon vos échantillons ou vos idées. Principaux produits: Usine n ° 1: lampe de sauna, interrupteur mural en céramique rétro & prise, support de lampe en porcelaine, support de lampe en métal vintage, applique murale en porcelaine, rosace, suspensions (ensembles de cordons de lampe), adaptateurs (convertisseurs), câbles en tissu, etc Usine n°2 : Lampadaire LED, grande baie UFO, Ampoules de maïs à LED, Panneaux lumineux à LED, Applique murale à LED, etc. Tous les produits sont destinés à l'exportation uniquement, avec les certificats CE, VDE, UL, ETL, SAA & RoHS. Nos principaux marchés sont l'Italie, le Royaume-Uni, la Belgique, le Danemark, la France, l'Allemagne, la Suède, les Pays-Bas, la Russie, les États-Unis, le Brésil, le Mexique, l'Argentine, le Chili, l'Uruguay, etc. Pour fournir des produits de haute qualité et un service satisfaisant, Colshine continue d'introduire des dispositifs de production et des installations de test avancés, effectuant une procédure complète de contrôle de la qualité de la matière première entrante à la livraison des produits finis. Colshine se développe rapidement; nos produits ont été exportés dans plus de 50 pays et jouissent d'une grande réputation tout le temps. Par la présente, nous tenons à remercier tous nos anciens clients, pour leur soutien sans faille; De plus, nous aimerions souhaiter la plus chaleureuse des bienvenues aux nouveaux clients, je crois que nous établirions une relation de coopération amicale & à long terme avec vous tous. Bienvenue à nous contacter pour tous les produits qui vous intéressent.

  • Des usines

    Des usines
  • Certificats

    Certificats
  • Salons

    Salons
  • 10000

    Zone de construction

  • 300

    Distributeur mondial

  • 120

    Employé

  • dix

    Ligne de production

Centre de vidéos

Nous avons de nombreuses vidéos sur nos derniers produits & populaires ; bienvenue pour vérifier la vidéo pour plus de détails. OEM & ODM sont les bienvenus; 20 ans d'expérience.

Ampoule de rénovation LED Colshine Super Bright 180 degrés avec certificats ETL et DLC Garantie de 5 ans
IP65 360 degrés et ampoules LED séparables pour maïs
La lumière LED Colshine du crépuscule à l'aube fournit 150 lumens par wattage avec des capacités de gradation transparentes de 1 à 10 tensions.
Colshine Stylish Slim & Superbe UFO High Bay 100 W à 300 W avec un pilote de gradation 0-10 tension répertorié UL.
Lumières LED super lumineuses du crépuscule à l'aube & Solution d'éclairage LED
Ampoules de maïs à LED de haute qualité Colshine et lampes de modernisation avec certificats UL ETL & DLC
Dernières nouvelles

Nous montrerons ici les dernières nouvelles à notre sujet et les nouveaux produits. Nous avons une équipe professionnelle pour la conception de produits et des solutions, bienvenue à nous contacter pour plus d'informations directement.

Éclairage et accessoires vintage de qualité supérieure pour la décoration de la maison et du jardin Éclairage de bricolage
13

Sep

Éclairage et accessoires vintage de qualité supérieure pour la décoration de la maison et du jardin Éclairage de bricolage

Colshine Electric est le fabricant original de supports de lampe en porcelaine colorée vintage de haute qualité, de lampes en porcelaine, de rosaces de plafond, d'appliques murales en céramique, d'int...

  • La dernière conception 360 degrés IP65 étanche LED Maïs s'allume 5 ans de garantie
    13

    Sep

    La dernière conception 360 degrés IP65 étanche LED Maïs s'allume 5 ans de garantie

    Une lampe à maïs est un assemblage de diodes électroluminescentes (LED) sur une structure métallique. On les appelle une lampe à maïs parce que les LED jaunes ressemblent à des grains de maïs sur un é...

  • Colshine Super Bright 180 Degrés LED Maïs Rénovation Lumière pour Réverbère Lumière D'inondation et Canopée Lumière
    18

    Jan

    Colshine Super Bright 180 Degrés LED Maïs Rénovation Lumière pour Réverbère Lumière D'inondation et Canopée Lumière

    Colshine dernière conception Ampoule de rénovation led à 180 degrés est la meilleure solution pour l'éclairage public, l'éclairage de parking, l'éclairage mural, l'éclairage de la verrière et les proj...

  • Lanternes à led en bambou Colshine pour le camping et la décoration de la maison
    28

    Dec

    Lanternes à led en bambou Colshine pour le camping et la décoration de la maison

    Bambou Colshine dimmable lanternes de camping menées , l'inspiration vient de la combinaison d'accessoires en bambou naturel pur et en métal. Il y a une batterie intégrée de grande capacité, faire fon...

© droits dauteur: 2023 FUZHOU COLSHINE ELECTRIC CO., LTD. Tous les droits sont réservés

IPv6 réseau pris en charge

Liens amicaux :

Solar Street Light
top

Laisser un message

Laisser un message

    Si vous êtes intéressé par nos produits et que vous souhaitez en savoir plus, veuillez laisser un message ici, nous vous répondrons dès que possible.

Product Categories

Colshine is professional manufacturer for lighting fixtures and accessories with more than 20years' experience, all our products are of CE RoHS UL ETL certificates.

Click to view all products
  • Porcelain Lamp Holder
    Porcelain Lamp Holder
    Porcelain Lamp Holder

    We have whole series of high quality E27, E14 & E40 vintage porcelain lamp holders in different color for options, with CE SAA RoHS certificates. These products can be assembled as pendent light, wall lamp, ceiling lamp and table lights. Our products are popular in Belgium, France, Italy, UK, Italy, Germany, Poland, Spain and other countries.

  • Ceramic Switch & Socket
    Ceramic Switch & Socket
    Ceramic Switch & Socket

    Colshine has two series of retro ceramic wall switches and sockets, one is surface mounted series, the another is flash mounted series. The ceramic parts are full glazed, shiny and elegant; there are many colors for option, white, black, brown, marble and others. These products are widely used in hotel, restaurant ,villa and others.

  • Camping Lantern
    Camping Lantern
    Camping Lantern

    Colshine dimmable bamboo lamps, the inspiration is from combination of pure natural bamboo and metal accessories. The bamboo lamps are used to adjust the atmosphere and illuminate; suitable for daily use, home decoration, hotel,restaurant and camping. Choose Colshine lamps, enjoy creative life!

  • LED Area Light
    LED Area Light
    LED Area Light

    The latest in LED area lights or LED parking lot lights technology is the shoebox LED lights that will save you a ton on energy bills and improve the look of your parking lot, sports court, street or other area. Our range of LED fittings are manufactured from the highest quality materials, ensuring a long and trouble free life for the installation. Colshine has always been innovative in providing the latest cutting-edge technological products to our customers. All of our Street Lights up to IP65 and offering low maintenance of the fitting.

  • LED High Bay
    LED High Bay
    LED High Bay

    This series LED High Bays are high performance and high efficient luminaires with advanced thermal management and unique architecture design. These luminaires are IP65 rated, dimmable. It’s offered with a wide range of mounting options, light color temperatures, and lighting controls. These High Bays can be used on applications like: Halls, Warehouses, Gyms, Sport.

  • LED Corn Bulbs
    LED Corn Bulbs
    LED Corn Bulbs

    Colshine is a professional led manufacturer with 20years’ experience. These are our latest LED Retrofit bulbs, led corn light bulbs as replacement of HPS/MH/HID bulbs in street light, parking lot, post top light, etc. ETL listed, CE & RoHs certification for quality ensurance and five years warranty. We can provide different led lighting solutions to meet your demand. OEM & ODM orders are welcome.

Hot Products

We Colshine offer high quality vintage porcelain lampholder, retro ceramic switch, sauna lamp, led shoebox light, led high bay, led corn lights, led camping lantern and others, with CE RoHS UL ETL DLC SAA certificates.

Rechargeable Camping Lantern
Bamboo Camping Light Lantern Table Lamp with USB Power Bank

Our beloved vintage-inspired LED lantern creates a seamless, warm ambiance whether you're camping in the wild or entertaining in the backyard and beyond. Functionality meets classic design with simple on/off push button which also acts as a dimmer.

Camping Lantern
Rechargeable Outdoor Tent Light Hanging LED Camping Lantern

A modern twist on an unique and well-loved decorative lantern,the Hemp Rope Lantern brightens any bedroom,backyard,or campsite with plenty of throwback style.  

Led Camping Lantern
Summer Night LED Singing Lantern With Speaker & Power Bank

The latest design led singing camping lantern with a built-in 360° bluetooth speaker and power bank; three working models available: dimmable model, flame model and breath model.   It can be used as led table lamp, led camping light, camping lantern, etc.

Ceramic Sauna Lamp
Ceramic E27 IP54 Waterproof Sauna Lamp

We Colshine have more than 20models of waterproof porcelain lights with glass lampshade, in E27, E14 & G9 for option. These products up to IP54 or IP44, are widely used as wall lamp, ceiling lamp and sauna lamp.  

Porcelain Batten Holder
Black Porcelain Batten Holder Edison E27 Fitting

Black Porcelain Batten Holder Edison E27 Fitting with porcelain body, ceramic insert and brass screw terminals. The glazed ceramic finish is of the highest quality. This fitting is suitable for mounting on a ceiling or wall. A locking mechanism ensures the body cannot be unscrewed accidentally when changing the bulb.

Vintage Lamp Holder
Vintage Edison Bulb Holder E27 Wall Light Lamp Holder

These industrial-style wall lights have an elegant minimalist/functional aesthetic and the natural ceramic finish means they work well with almost any palette of colours. They are suitable for a range of lighting uses, including general lighting in hallways and landings. 

54W led corn light
54W 6500lumen LED Corn Light Bulbs

LED corn lights get their name from their unique appearance- small LED bulbs arranged linearly along the length of a tube, giving the appearance of corn kernels on a cob. They are also called “corn led”

high bay led lights
Indoor LED High Bay Light 120W 200W 6000K 120lm per watt

High Bay Lights are designed to provide wide, equally distributed light in high-ceiling interior areas such as warehouses, gymnasiums, airports, grocery stores, and other commercial and industrial spaces.  

About us
FUZHOU COLSHINE ELECTRIC CO., LTD.

Fuzhou Colshine Electric Co., Ltd. is a leading manufacturer and exporter of quality electrical products with more than 20 years' experience; we provide OEM and ODM services. Each year, we design & make many new products; we can make good quality products as per your samples or ideas.       Main Products: Factory No. 1: Sauna lamp, Retro Ceramic Wall Switch & Socket, Porcelain Lamp Holder, Vintage Metal Lamp Holder, Porcelain Wall Light, Ceiling Rose, Pendant Lights(lamp cord sets), Adapters(converters), Fabric Cables,etc   Factory No. 2: LED Street Light, UFO high bay, LED Corn Bulbs, LED Panel Lights, LED Wall Pack Light, etc   All products are for export only, with CE, VDE, UL, ETL, SAA & RoHS certificates. Our main markets are Italy, UK, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Sweden, Netherlands, Russia, USA, Brazil, Mexico, Argentina, Chile, Uruguay, etc.    To provide high quality products and satisfied service, Colshine keep introducing advanced production devices and testing facilities, carrying out complete quality control procedure from the raw material incoming to finished products delivery.   Colshine is growing fast; our products have been exported to more than 50 countries, and enjoy high reputation all the time.    Hereby, we would like to say thank you to all of our old clients, for their strong support all the time; further more, we would like to extend our warmest welcome to new clients, I believe that we would establish friendly & long-term cooperation relationship with all of you. Welcome to contact us for any products you interested.

  • Factories

    Factories
  • Certificates

    Certificates
  • Trade Shows

    Trade Shows
  • 10000

    Construction Area

  • 300

    Global Distributor

  • 120

    Employee

  • 10

    Production Line

Videos Center

We have many videos about our popular & latest products; welcome to check the video for details. OEM & ODM are welcome; 20years' experience.

Colshine Super Bright 180 Degree LED Retrofit Light Bulb with ETL and DLC Certificates 5years Warranty
IP65 360 Degree and Separateable LED Corn Light Bulbs
Colshine dusk to dawn LED Area light provides 150 lumen per wattage with seamless dimming capabilities from 1voltage to 10voltage.
Colshine Stylish Slim & Stunning Designed UFO High Bay 100W to 300W With a 0-10Voltage Dimming Driver UL Listed.
Super Bright LED Dusk to Dawn Lights & LED Lighting Solution
Colshine High Quality LED Corn Light Bulbs and Retrofit Lights with UL ETL & DLC Certificates
Latest News

We will show the latest news about us and new products here. We have a professional team for products design and solutions, welcome to contact us for more information directly. 

Top Quality Vintage Lighting and Accessores for Home and Garden Decoration Diy Lighting
13

Sep

Top Quality Vintage Lighting and Accessores for Home and Garden Decoration Diy Lighting

Colshine Electric is the original manufacturer of high quality vintage colorful porcelain lamp holder, porcelain lights, ceiling rose, ceramic wall lights, retro ceramic wall switch and socket and oth...

  • The latest design 360 degree IP65 Waterproof LED Corn Lights 5years Warranty
    13

    Sep

    The latest design 360 degree IP65 Waterproof LED Corn Lights 5years Warranty

    A corn lamp is an assembly of light-emitting diodes(LEDs) on a metal structure. They are called a corn lamp because the yellow LEDs resemble corn kernels o...

  • Colshine Super Bright 180 Degree LED Corn Retrofit Light for Street Light Flood Light and Canopy Light
    18

    Jan

    Colshine Super Bright 180 Degree LED Corn Retrofit Light for Street Light Flood Light and Canopy Light

    Colshine latest design 180 degree led retrofit light bulb is the best solution for street light, parking lot light,wall pack light, canopy light and flood lights.   1. with a fan inside to extend...

  • Colshine bamboo led lanterns for camping and home decoration
    28

    Dec

    Colshine bamboo led lanterns for camping and home decoration

    Colshine dimmable bamboo led camping lanaterns, the inspiration is from combination of pure natural bamboo and metal accessories. There is a built-in large capacity battery, make the camping lamp...

© Copyright: 2022 FUZHOU COLSHINE ELECTRIC CO., LTD. All Rights Reserved

IPv6 network supported

top

Leave A Message

Leave A Message

    If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.